You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goodbye New York!

in #travel6 years ago

Greetings friend. Too bad you're leaving the big apple. (NY) Your trip has been very detailed. I feel like I went to NY for a while. I have seen that you are a footballer. I have started some competitions because of the World Cup, I invite you to visit my publications and give me your opinion and if you like you can compete and share if you like, I would be very honored that a professional footballer shared it.
https://steemit.com/contest/@steemcontesting/steemcontesting-football-fever-2-participates-and-you-can-earn-50-of-the-sbds-rescaudados-in-this-publication

Sort:  

Hey, my friend :)
Thanks for telling me about this. When I am back at home, I will take a look. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83