You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sjennon sees the World #41 - Visiting the majestic Taj Mahal in Agra, India

in #travel6 years ago

So finally the irritation on your eyes...the tiredness due to bus ride vanishes with the white cool marble look of Tajmahal. @sjennon i must appreciate the angle through which you have captured the white beauty. especially the water in front ....ohh ..have you taken the camel cart ride?

Sort:  

Haha, yes it did. I did think it was quite impressive. When I say majestic, I really do mean majestic.

Oohyess, I tried to get the reflection in the water - I am happy you noticed!

I haven't been on camels or any animal actually.. Hhe.

Not sure if you noticed....from parking area to taj entrance camel cart used to fery people...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63314.98
ETH 3233.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88