You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADsactly Travel - The Adventures Through the Mangrove Forest

in #travel6 years ago

Really some amazing trip input in the content @stewask from cockles dishes to sea monkey everything is new to me. Thanks to steemit and @adsactly that i comes to know else i would never thought of reading about mangroove forest. Though I am foodie by myself and looking at some dishes made me ponder on it. Though now i am more focussed on veg diet. But never thought of cockles dishes and demand can be seen if its has increased 400 % ufff...the water and the forest were trully awsome and the pictursheque beaty is well presented....thanks for sharing the different world ...from Thailand.....steem on !

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I'm super happy that you enjoyed the post. I had a great time writing it and rolling in the mud with the cockle farmers, LOL. Hope you have an outstanding week.

"Appreciate you joining us on our adventures..."
Wishing you the best, @stewsak

I really enjoyed ...👍 especially the cockle dishes....enjoy your dY @stewsak

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86