Steeminganarchy returns to Steemit after an epic battle with a travel bug!

in #travel7 years ago

I'm back on Steemit.  This post will begin a short travel blog series about my Epic 2017 Road Trip!  

Here's a little taste of what's to come and a few numbers to chew on.

Total Miles: 11,638

Total States Visited: 36

Days Driving: 36

Number Of Coffees I Drank: Incalculable


I'll go ahead and share one of my favorite moments of the trip.  

I delivered this

Under the front door of this



Stay tuned for more anarchy, thrills, and spills as I share photos and experiences from this journey.


Thanks to @papa-pepper for the flashy logo


Sort:  

Hey! Thanks CC! Great to hear from you.

How many oil changes? haha

Man you got back weeks ago!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25