You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Explore Hong Kong with me #10: Fire Dragon Dance in Tai Hang🏮 帶大家到大坑看舞火龍 🌕

in #travel7 years ago

Thank you for this look at Hong Kong culture. This is an impressive festival. I am surprised that the organizers include an explanation in English. Do that many English speakers attend this event? (I hope one day I can make a trip there, but first I have to get over my fear of flying). I look forward to your posts on the food of Hong Kong, because I like to eat!

Sort:  

Yes, actually many foreign visitors attend the event.:P I think that may be the reason why they include the explanation in English.
Sure, I will continue sharing more restaurants and events in Hong Kong :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82