You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: City Trip to Skopje Macedonia - Our day of arrival

in #travel6 years ago

Hey Lady! This is @metzli visitng from steemitmamas.

That boyfriend! LOL I agree with him, I don't know if I would have ate a packaged sandwhich. Here in the states you get peanuts for a 1.5 hour flight. I don't really know about the longer ones since I usually only fly in the West Coast and that doesn't take so long.

4 EUROS for a SODA? Wow.

Thank you for being a part of steemitmamas <3 you make us the wonderful community that we are.

Sort:  

Hi @metzli,

Haha he always gets in trouble with those E numbers in food..
But no no, the total lunch was 4 euro!! So all the food and drinks together ;)
Much cheaper than Budapest, trust me :) lol

I've not been to active on the servers lately, sorry for that. Not just at Steemitmamas but also everything else ;) As you can see in my profile I didn't post in days before this, and actually only a few translations before that.. The winter is coming and I notice that I hate it here, and have the urge to move like NOW lol..
So once I'm a bit rebalanced I will be there more often ;)

Steemitmamas is great! <3

All is well mama - we are just saying hello ❤️

4 Euros for the whole lunch is more like it!

I’m getting ready for the winter. I get a little down in the winter but this year I’m gonna make sure to get lots of exercise to combat it!

Congrats 🎉🍾🎊🎈 on your translations!

I know you mama's are all the best! And that every mama understands and knows these periods.. but still feels like letting others down, not living up to what I used to do or people expect.. it's just that I hate cold winters (comes with a lot of back pain that affects my mood instantly too) and wishing that spring will be here soon lol..

I am soooo not active like that, the most active I get is with my yoga ball lol, I bought it for my back a week ago..

The translations are really nice and educational :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97