You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come Along [3] - The Most Dangerous Market in Thailand

in #travel6 years ago

Heya, just swinging by to let you know you're being featured in our Daily Travel Digest!

Can you believe that I missed both these places when I was traveling in Thailand, well, now I know where to go next time I'm there, haha!

You may know that I am also part of @ocd, and I would love to nominate you there! Just let me know here if you accept that nomination!

Sort:  

Omg yes thank you so much! Yea I definitely wouldn't have known about it if it wasn't for my friend, such a unique place. I would love to me nominated for OCD ! Thank you!

You are welcome, I have nominated you for the next edition, so be on the look out for it!

OCD is a great curation digest @lalilands. Look forward to some great rewards on this post!

Thanks @donnymurph !! I'm thankful for such supportive communities on SteemIt ! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70992.50
ETH 3860.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52