You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BLOG 4# ( Travel) Kalga, India see the unseen & untold beauty of India. Come see India from my eyes PART 1 ~

in #travel7 years ago

Awwww! Your travel diary was fun to read and watch!!! These pictures though! 😍 It is true that you can see happiness in these kids eyes despite the fact that they live in poverty and don't have access to education. Being wealthy does not guarantee happiness either and it is why you can be rich and miserable, just like you can be poor and happy. I wish so much I could help these kids and build schools. Education is so important.

When is the part 2 coming !!! 😍🙊

Thanks for this beautiful post! Be proud of yourself, you deserve it xoxo

Sort:  

Thankyou so much @steemityourway for being so kind & such a sweet <3. Yes I wish that too one day. Once I make enough money on steemit, that's what i plan to do in future.

Just posted check it out :)

Awwwww thats so nice of you!:)
Thats amazing. I hope I will there to see it! Keep it up!!!

I hope that too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69069.39
ETH 3914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64