You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog #2 (Travel) 150 Canada day celebration with steemit buddy.

in #travel7 years ago

Thats so awesome! I live in Montreal! I was in Scarborough last summer! Went to elora quarry and scarborough bluufs! Loved it!:) Glad you enjoy Canada. According to me, its the best place on earth to live:)

Keep it up man! :) @sukhpreetsingh

Sort:  

Waoo thats amazing ! I Was thinking to visit Montreal, I have heard it is beautiful. Couldn't agree with you more, According me vancouver is the best place to live in it's just breath taking.

Even Scarborough bluufs is amazing , i have heard they have a hiking spot, still have to figure that out where lol.

Wow you should!!! Ill make you an itinerary of the best spots to visit to make it worth remembering:) Wow no way, I lived in Whistler and Van a couple of years ago. BC is definetly heaven on earth. Id do anything to be able to live out there!!!! :) You live in Toronto or Vancouver?

Waoo really that would be great :D make a blog and tag me in it . Will really appreciate it :)

Oh good idea actually! WIll keep that in mind sweetheart!

I know right :D Vancouver is Heaven . Also i am planing to move to BC next year. I live in Toronto currently.
btw why did you move to Montreal ?

What omg you are so effin lucky haha! Where about in BC would you plan on moving? I love the Okanagan. Vancouver itself is so pricey though haha :( Toronto too actually haha and as a student its not the best:( The university cost in BC is like 5 times the cost we pay in Mtl. I moved back here for school and because I was no longer with the guy who initially lived in BC.

Somewhere closer to surry maybe delta area. Vancouver is little pricey then toronto for sure.I didn't know Montreal has cheap school education. Thats amazing tough. What are you school for ?

Oh nice. My buddy lives in Surrey. Yeah our university costs are way cheaper than the other provinces! :) Im still in cegep (which is a 2 year program before u go to university) . My dream has always been to become a lawyer. It's not easy though. Especially a criminal lawyer. Big cases. Long hours. A lot of pressure. But hey hard works pays off! What about you?:)

Waooo Thats amazing :D We need to become good friends who knows i need a lawyer one day ;) Canada being a country where you never know who is gono su you for any random thing !! I did my architecture degree from India , now i am studying architecture technology at centennial . One year left :)

Hahahah ur too cute well ill be your friend anytime cutie!!! hahaha dont be too much of a bad boy tho to make sure we put all of the chances on your side when we go for trial;)

Wow thats amazing. Did you do your degree here because the one you got from India was not compatible? but wow one year left why are you so effin lucky! I got like 6-7 years ahead of my and i wanna cry haha:( I hate school. I get bad anxiety when theres too many ppl. @sukhpreetsingh

Oh and by the way how is your english so on point!!! Where you born in India? and btw cool blog!!!! (I just saw it from the link in your bio);)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.93
ETH 3839.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67