You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exploring Kowloon and Drone Shots! - Hong Kong [Day 4]

in #travel5 years ago

Thank you for taking to this wonderful discovery of Kowloon, I have never heard it before but it is ordinary that documentaries usually include only famous places and such areas people should explore themselves. I like that women market and that is probably the place where women spent a lot of time just looking around even if they do not buy anything. It is an interesting snack egg waffles, strange combination but may be it taste good and people like, it is like never say "never" . Also like that picture that you did sitting up on edge of roof, that might be really exiting, I can imagine that your heart started to pump fast. Usually when I look from some height like balcony down, there is a strange feeling that makes me to think about jumping down so for me that would be a bad place :) Nice but unusual dinner with chicken feet, you are brave tasting them. The video of performance at water side is really good, romantic and beautiful voice :)

Sort:  

Haha, I would not go rooftopping with you! I would scared that you’ll jump down 😂
It was really scary and I’m so glad I did it. That really was far out of my comfort zone. I’m glad that you enjoyed my post. Feel free to stop by for more 😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63700.12
ETH 3136.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83