You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On the way to Wroclaw - Transit in Budapest (x2)

in #travel6 years ago

Beautiful selection of photographs. It feels like you really enjoyed Budapest, the nice architecture and tidy clean streets make really a positive impression. I love the street musician and Hungarian dance is also my favorite one. Also the last photo is really gorgeous with its stunning sky and lights in the building make its very artistic. I love painting evening sky and this shot looks like ideal for painting .

Thank you for sharing your experience and introducing beautiful city :)

Sort:  

Thank you Stef! Glad to read you enjoyed this post , stay around for some more ;) beautiful skies from Wroclaw are coming up sometimes next week. )
And yeah I once heard Hungarian dance on guitar and cello - that was mighty combination.
I would like to see that painting too, tag me in if you decide to share it with us ;)
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87