First time skiing || Brasov, Roumania

in #travel7 years ago

This photo was made in Poiana Brasov last winter. I am born and I have spent my whole life near the mountains but I never tried any winter sport (shame on me). But last winter I decided to try skiing and it was so much fun and one of the best experiences in my life. IMG_2991.JPG

Also the landscapes are breathtaking.

Sort:  

Great shot so cool slope :)))

How splendid I started my first skiing this year. I took my husband to the place where is the slope. I had a lot of falling and great fun ;)) Here you can see it my stunts :

Enjoy ;)))

hahaha :). You are great at making videos

Thank you for watching and enjoying ;))))

beautiful place

Congratulations @stefanarnaut! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Winter sports is sometimes very fun. In the picture perfect place for skiing. Skiing is great fun in good company.

You are very right. With good company anything can be fun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85