One of those stools has got my name on it..!! Looking forward to chaining myself to it very soon, while I drip feed myself on cocktails. Haha haha.

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Looking forward to heading back out to Puerto Banús, Marbella ......really soon..!!

Looking forward to chaining myself to one of these soon..!!.jpg

Puerto Banús, keep that seat free, I'm coming..!!

Sun, Beach, Booze, Food, Clubbing and more Booze...... it doesn't get better than Puerto Banús, Marbella.

Having spent most of my holidays in Marbella, mainly down in Puerto Banús, there is no better place to spend a few days chilling out, other than on the beach strapped to the bar at Plaza Beach.

These last +12 months have been crazily busy and I am really looking forward to relaxing on the beach while I drip feed myself on cocktails..!!

Contrary to what most people actually think, I never really grew up..!! haha haha.

DJ "SK"

DJ SK.jpg

DJ "SK" will be rocking to some tunes in Puerto Banús...... haha haha.

Once again, thanks to each and every one of for your overwhelming support of my Blog these last +12 months.

You guys simply ROCK..!!

Stephen

Sort:  

Are you also busy on Sundays?

Find time to go relax

That place looks nice.
You need also to learn swimming to enjoy that place to the fullest

DJ "SK" will be rocking to some tunes in Puerto Banús...... haha haha.

Heyyy finally Dj Sk for the night, its gonna be a great night

Thanks DJ SK

Where is @stephenkendal, no daily market mapping update

good luck @stephenkendal hopefully after 12 months busy with work. success is always the prime minister @stephenkendal

This place is so amazing.great post.thansk for sharing...

incredible, I asked, whether a lucky woman to sit on the bench next to mr @stephenkendal

Very interesting post. You're a good content creator so you obviously deserve all the support you are receiving. Keep sharing sir.

Thank you for such a beautiful posting, here is an educational thing, and the funny thing is that I found both of this read.@stephenkendal

take a break and have a nice holiday at Puerto Banús, then you will be fully charged.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48