You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Green Market' (Part #269)

in #travel6 years ago

@velimir Thanks for showing us your journey to the green market.When i saw your the title of your post,I thought to myself,why green market?But as I got through your post,I then saw the reason why the market is called a green market.
I cannnot but agree with you that going to this kind of market where you can get to buy fresh vegetable and fruits instead of the ones in the stores that is all filled with preservatives.And this preservatives does more harm than good.I have decided to cut down on taking canned stuff.I am now a green person.I just upvoted this post.thumbs up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99