Harry Potter at Universal Studio Japan Part 1

in #travel6 years ago

I went to Universal Studio Japan over the Obon holiday. I love this place. This post is mainly a photo-journal.
If I get enough upvotes, I will create a Part 2.

IMG_5039[1].JPG
This is Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry.

IMG_5029[1].JPG
One of my friends teaching my daughter how to cast a spell. The door will unlock if you do the casting properly.

IMG_5058[1].JPG
This is the entrance gate to Hogmeade.

IMG_5002[1].JPG
You can take the train to Hogsmeade. This is the town next to Hogwarts.

IMG_5006[1].JPG
There was quite a line-up for Butter Beer. If you have been to the Harry Potter attraction, you'd understand why. Its really really delicious.

IMG_5060[1].JPG
My son in the middle of the Stone-henge. He was trying to summon some magic power. But, it didn't work. Haha.

I will post more photos of this amazing place if I can get more votes!

WANT MORE UPVOTES?
Join the @gratefulvibes family curation trail
Info at this link: GV Family Trail

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73