Did You Know?.. - Fact Of The Day #2

in #travel6 years ago

The Milestii Mici Wine Fountains!

Did you know that there are two fountains in Milestii Mici, Moldova that dispenses wine all day long? One for red and one for white. Anyone else need this in their lives? I know I do!

The-Quality-Wine-Complex-Milestii-Mici_Wine-fountain_8467.jpg
Courtesy of Bestourism.com

Thanks for reading! Don't forget to follow! :)

Sort:  

wow!very nice post..thanks for sharing this post..amazing your food.carry on my friend..

Wow inspire @originalwork good and nice work ,more of it..
Happy new year

INTERESTING POST

Wow... I'm speechless

wow!!!!! i need it in my life!!!!!!!!!!!

I think I'll be planning a trip to Moldova soon, lol!

Very interesting as a wine guy !

Sumo Whale on Twitter ➞ Read full story (Source: Twitter ) Thank you Steemians! Hopefully, this Dash post…

Cool . Thanks for the interesting share 👏👍👊🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71299.70
ETH 3793.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80