You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Running Through the Airport Yesterday

in #travel6 years ago

Wow brother what a day! I can't even imagine having to go through somethin' like this with my lil' ones but I suppose such is life right? I wish you luck on gettin' the money back. I hope it's not a difficult process for you. The editing on the pics being lost was the icing on the cake I'll bet? You guys are troopers and obviously have more patience than I would have had but in these types of situations........ what really can you do in the middle of it? I was glad to hear though that people were still compassionate with the cutting in line and the seats. Made me smile as sometimes I feel I'm surrounded by the walking dead...............

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88