You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I travel the world #534: Truffled Parmesan Pasa

in #travel6 years ago

Looks incredible! I've always wanted to visit Italy. Me and my wife are planning to go visit Osteria Francescana. Will have to get on the waiting list and see when they're open. I reckon they're booked for atleast a year.

Sort:  

Thanks!! I really recommend you going there, its one of the best gastronomic expieriences that i had in my life. Northern Italy is great and Modena is one of its best hidden gems.

Thanks for sharing your experience! What else is there to do in Modena than eat? We are not sure if we are going to stay in Modena for a long time, but rather rent a car and travel around in Italy and see different places:)

The Galleria Estense, museum Enzo Ferrari... the is a lot to see in Modena!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89