A bike trip through a strange road....

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

IMG-20180813-WA0014.jpg

It was a amazing experience to ride a bike trip to a unknown Destination. When you don't know where you are going, and it brings real thrill in your journey when you are alone.

Traveling to a new place always brings smile on my face.

I have ride 💯 Km that day, and Reaching a new place to hang out. This was one of the exciting journey of my life.

IMG-20180813-WA0017.jpg

I have planned a trip of 200 km Next time to an unknown Destination through a strange road.

Thank you

Upvote follow and Resteem

Sort:  

It looks like a fun ride.

Yaa, that was a great experience

Hey @striker91,
Your post "A bike trip to a unknown Destination...." hast just been Resteemed !!! 🙃😝🙃
Because you're my follower. I'll continue to do it..


😝😝😝 If you want's to stop me, Please Unfollow @tow-heed😻😻😻

Thanks for the support

@striker I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

I hope you enjoyed a lot. 👍

I hope u discover more fun

Your post has been Resteemed by @anupbose and @apukb

Send 0.02 Steem or SBD @anupbose and url as Memo to get Resteem from 2 accounts @anupbose and @apukb we have 3885+ followers

Thanks For testing our service.

Join my Discord:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63