🎬 Accompanying My Two Nephews to Play a Game at Timezone

in #travel5 years ago (edited)


Hello dtuber all ...
Tonight I brought my two nieces and nephews to seek entertainment at the Medan Fair plaza. I really like children, and they are very spoiled with me.

I toured the mall with them and finally my two nephews saw Timezone which is a place to play games for children, I was forced by my two nephews to enter the timezone (Game world) to accompany them to play the game they liked.

Then me and my two nephews entered the timezone to play the game they liked each. I keep watching them where they are going, because children of their age really like to pace back and forth, and I have to really watch over them so as not to disturb other people in the timezone room.

When they played for a while I invited them to go home because it was late at night, apparently they did not want to go home and told me to buy a new ticket to play another type of game, OMG ... they were really bored with the game world.

Even so, I continued to invite them both home, because it was not possible to comply with the wishes of the two
My niece again, my money has almost finished enjoying a beautiful night with them in this plaza tonight.

And finally I managed to persuade my two nieces to go home. My togetherness with them tonight was really satisfying, I was very happy when they felt happy going through the night with me, even though I felt a little annoyed when they didn't want to go home when they were addicted to the game in timezone, hehehe ... Dah, gitu aja..

… Thanks for watching …
VID_GIF-152096603.gif

My D.Tube Channel:
[ http://d.tube/#!/c/sudutpandang ]

Discord:
[ https://discord.gg/dctpGCD ]

Twitter:
[ https://twitter.com/sudutpandangddy ]

Watsapp:
[+6281362009525]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great post. they say that the people who are most successful are those who are doing what they love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23