A treasure in the most unusual place

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

IMG_0864.JPG

Scrolling down to find the perfect photography for my daily entry in the Thursday Green Colorchallenge I found actually a treasure, reminding me about a wonderful day spent with friends.

IMG_0863.JPG

This is the most beautiful building in the most unusual location. The Castle of Ravadinovo is a spectacular attraction located a couple of kilometers from one of the most interesting Black Sea city called Sozopol in my homeland Bulgaria.

IMG_0865.JPG

Since the place is huge and I spend there a whole day, I'll write a separate and much longer post. There is so much to see and explore because there is a garden, chapel, fancy fountains, garden statues and other amazing treasures.

Thank you for stoping by, I'm wishing you a wonderful day!

Sort:  

Cool images:) and good explanation

! Help me out by giving this post an upvote. Thanks:)

you always have the best content sunnydidi keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59