Hello my dear Steemians, Let Me Introducemyself :-)

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

My name is Dimitriya but everybody calls me Didi, and this is my very first post on here.

After @angelo.art told me about Steemit a few months ago, I was patiently reading, observing and learning. Than my birthday came (31st of December) and I decide that I don't want to waste my time in FB and Instagram anymore, instead I want to be part of a community where the people are creating more valuable and innovative content.

IMG_0078.JPG
So here I am :-)


I am Bulgarian but the last 12 years I live in Chicago. Yes, it is very cold :-)
but I love to cuddle up in a warm blanket reading a nice book, watching a movie or escaping to a warm winter destinations.

IMG_2418.JPG
And I love Chicago in the Summer- eating outside all season long,

IMG_2417.JPG
drinking on rooftops with a great view of the city,

IMG_8958.JPG
partying at one of the countless street fests, biking in the park

IMG_2415.JPG
or simply walking around the lake.

So this is part of me and the rest you'll see if you follow me @sunnydidi

Sort:  

welcome here are my 2 cents :) enjoy steeming :)

wow the pictures are looking awesome! It's so funny that cities are looking the best during night time! but i love it! :)

Welcome aboard and hello from Connecticut.

My nieces call me Didi too!

I like " Didi", it sound sweet :-)

Eyyyy what's up Bulgaria! I had a very good friend from there. He was a very warm person. Welcome to Steem!

Hi @yallapapi , I am glad you have good feelings about Bulgarians :-)

bienvenida, muy lindo post y buenas fotos, un gran abrazo.
@calitoo

Hola @calitoo , encantado de conocerte :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68034.95
ETH 3846.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66