You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It’s fun to Spot Game!

in #travel6 years ago

Wow oh my goodness, what beautiful life! Kruger is teaming with wildlife it seems :) I have never experienced African wild animals. I have to go to Kruger one day! I have always wanted to but your posts have inspired me even more as I now see what it can really be like there.

Did you stay there long? Was it difficult to spot the animals? I know the park is huge, but maybe you get a tour or pointed in the right direction... apologies for my ignorance!

Love the pictures :)

Sort:  

We were there a few days and then moved on to see more of the northern part of the Transvaal, but I've still got to write that up and steemit. So stick around.

I sure will! I look forward to checking it out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87