You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FEW CENTURIES BACK IN TIME /// HAMPI, INDIA

in #travel6 years ago

Wow, some amazing writing there about your incredible time, and those pictures! Oh my goodness they are sublime! It looks stunning, those old ruins are so cool. My favourite picture is the silhouette of the tree with the purple sky, that is beautiful:) really great photography there:) I think you have made me really want to visit goa and India! I’m in China at the moment, heading to Indonesia in June, maybe I’ll hit India in August:)
Peace to both of you, love the post :) keep on lovin life and enjoying every experience along the way x

Sort:  

Thanks for your great comment! We are so glad that you liked our post, stay tuned for more :) If you haven't been to India yet, then you totally should.. Such a variety of everything.

Thanks, and no worries :) yes it was awesome! I’ll be staying tuned for sure, it’s great to see people having amazing times and life experiences that can never be replaced :) enjoy everything!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89