You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROS: Overall impression of Queensland, Australia; from a guy who lives in a cheap Asian country.

in #travel6 years ago

Awesome dude great post about the pros!

I know what you mean about wanting good nice hot weather, but not Thailand hot! I’m back in China now, about 300km south of shanghai and man is it boiling. I can’t remember Thailand feeling this hot but I was always near a beach there and here I have to wear shirt and trousers :(

Sounds great in Queensland, I’ve been to Townsville and cairns, and only briefly in Brisbane. I want to figure out some ways to get out and make some cash whilst travelling :) I think that will be my 2019 😀

Good to hear you had a great time and enjoy being back in Thailand

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85