You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eat, Drink & Dance at Oktoberfest in Germany with Travelgirl

in #travel6 years ago

Oh, good old memories are awakening! :-)
When I lived in Munich I went to the Oktoberfest a lot of times - and I loved it. Which tent was this one actually? Spaten?

Looks like you had an amazing time :-)
Happy weekend @travelgirl

Sort:  

oh you lived in Munich before? we were at the Armbrustschützen tent. our friend booked and organised everything so our group was able to go in. it was one the best experience in Munich!

have a great weekend and thanks for coming by :)

Yes, I did - for even 12 years :-) So I'd say it's kind of my second home, hehe
Having a table is excellent, I'm happy you enjoyed it that way!!

Have a wonderful weekend, too :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88