Travel with Me #047 .Find the Best Food in Paris

in #travel7 years ago

Dear Steemit Friends
image
image
Paris was a slow burner for me. It’s not that I disliked it early on, but it wasn’t a love at first sight kind of situation, like other places have been before. Each time I visit I find myself falling into it a little deeper though, and truly beginning to understand and believe the mantra that Paris is the city of love, and one of the best cities in the world at that
image
image
image

Sort:  

I would love to travel to paris one day!! All that food looks like complete art. Really amazing!! Almost too good to eat hey... haha

You hear nothing but amazing talk of the restaurants in paris. Definitely on my bucket list 👌😎😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68