You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #92 : Aspendos and The Ancient City of Perge!

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

I really loved your journey through these ancient Turkish ruins. I have been to Aspendos Perge and Anatalya 30+ years ago. It brought back memories. How did you get all these shots without the other tourists? Must have been difficult to catch the moment. Your English is really excellent. I don’t mean that in any negative way. I mean it’s just so much better than most who write on steemit. I think you have a great photographer. I really wonder how he made those videos with no people in them. By the way that photo looks like a tortoise to me rather than a turtle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71075.24
ETH 3829.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44