Tanbays Travel Tips: 17 Reasons why you HAVE TO visit Tokyo at least once in your Lifetime 🇯🇵

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


Welcome to a brand new show here on @dtube that I shall call 'Tanbays Travel Tips'. In this first episode I give you 17 reasons why you HAVE TO visit Tokyo at least once in your lifetime! Japan is an amazing country and even though it's very expensive, it's still worth going! This video took me over a week to edit as there was so much footage to go through, so I hope you enjoy watching it.

Please note that this is not an exclusive DTube video and in case the DTube version is not working, you can find a working version of the video here: http://bit.ly/Tanbays-Travel-Tips-Tokyo

If you're new to my DTube channel check out my introduction video with 24 interesting facts about me here:

My fiancé @lauracody and myself are Travel Bloggers, Instagrammers and YouTubers known as 'Travelling Weasels'.

I am offering my services FREE via Steemgigs:



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Now I want to go back to Japan! I miss Tokyo xxx

I miss it too! <3

Really cool to see you do a video with Laura! Great new series idea man! Excited for more. :)

Thanks Jordan!

japan is the second paris in this world. I wanted to get there bro. I hope someday i can go :)

You should, it's a great place :)

Don't have to tell me twice! Tokyo and Japan overall is for sure on my travel to do list. Bit expensive for me to do so now but its always in the back of my mind.

Well keep it in mind :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99