You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kim's Quest #11: Weekend Hike at Spartan Trail | Discover Cebu

in #travel5 years ago

Wow! Hi there, fellow Cebuano! I didn't know there could be something like this just near the city. I was planning of just visiting Good Shepherd for the simple city view but who knew there was a better one a bit further!

Great blog! And definitely an awesome guide too! Now I know what I'll be doing this weekend. Keep it up!

Sort:  

Hi, @tangatraveller! I think Monterrazas de Cebu is closing the trail because the development is ongoing. There's another trail on the other side of the mountain, but I haven't tried that yet.

It's good to know there's a fellow Cebuano here. How did you know about Steem?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85