Beautiful Sakura in Japan

in #travel5 years ago

Sakura12.jpg

“Cherry Blossom” is one of my favorite flowers. I personally like to call this flower as “Sakura”, I think, it’s very lovely name in Japanese language. I love Japan and “Sakura season” is one among reasons why I love Japan…. Seeing these flowers blooming by my own eyes under the trees during Sakura season in Japan is my utmost dream!

Before I can make a trip to Japan, I always admire these gorgeous flowers via photos or video. Luckily, my sister, who is traveling in Japan now, can experience it by herself and sent these photos to me.

Ah! I can imagine the happiness she had while walking around the area that is full with Sakura flowers… That’s really wonderful land indeed.

I think, the Sakura flowers are even more pretty with surrounding environments, as you can see in the below photos,...

I especially love that the Sakura trees are at the bank of the river…. Sakura flowers with river view, really spectacular!

Sakura1.jpg

Sakura2.jpg

Sakura3.jpg

Sakura4.jpg

Sakura with bright blue sky at the background is also one of my favorite scenery….

Sakura7.jpg

Sakura10.jpg

Sakura trees lining along the road also create wonderful view and the modern high buildings in the city look more elegant with Sakura flowers surrounding the area…

Sakura8.jpg

Sakura9.jpg

Sakura5.jpg

Sakura6.jpg

Sakura11.jpg

Um! I think, I love everywhere with Sakura! And do hope you love them, too. ;)

Sakura.jpg

Sort:  

Greetings @tangmo,

What a lovely post.....beautiful, splendid photographs.

Surely, this must be the time to visit Japan!

Wishing you and yours all the best. ^__^

Cheers!

Thanks so much for your nice comment and your kind wishes! I’m so glad to see you around here and very happy to know that you like the photos.

Yeah! This is very nice time to visit Japan to see a lot of beautiful flowers indeed.

Many thanks for always supporting my works.

All the best to you and yours! ;)

@tangmo,
It's great to hear that you made a trip to Japan! Beautiful photography and those are pretty amazing!

Cheers~

Thanks a lot for your nice comment. I'm glad you like the photos. This is not my trip, it's my sister's trip. I do hope to visit Japan someday.... ;)

Wow beautiful Photography. its nice and really look.thanks for sharing
@tangmo
Have a great day

Thanks a lot for your nice comment. I'm happy that you like the photos.

Have a beautiful day. ;)

Great shots Tangmo, really beautiful!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot! I'm glad you like this! ;)

That is amazing place.Lovely trees & excellent photography

Thanks a lot! I'm glad you like the place and the photos. ;)

The Sakura are truly a lovely flower, and with all those trees in a row, it would be amazing to walk beneath them. I hope one day you get to spend days wandering around under and through them in Japan. I've never been there myself...another place to visit some day. There are so MANY of those days out ahead of me ( :
Hope you have a most wonderful weekend, and keep smiling large, GFF

Yeah! That would be really wonderful time for me if I can visit Japan one day! Many thanks for your nice comment….. I’m glad that you like Sakura, too.

Ah! I’ll keep smiling large, I promise… Have a beautiful day, GFF! ^_____^

Wow, very beautiful sakura with great weather ☀️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks so much for your nice comment. Yeah! Sakura is very beautiful. You are so lucky to see plenty of them in Osaka by your own eyes. ;)

Hi @tangmo!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.248 which ranks you at #2891 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 14 places in the last three days (old rank 2877).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 359 contributions, your post is ranked at #199.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thank you very much. ;)

Gorgeous spring in Japan :))

Thanks a lot for your nice comment. Yeah! Very gorgeous spring indeed. ;)

Beautiful spring flowers in Japan! Lovely trees by the lake. Fantastic atmosphere.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks so much for your nice comment. I totally agree with you..... The atmosphere is fantastic indeed. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98