Yosemite, Wonderful American National Park, in California, USA  Part III

in #travel5 years ago

Yosemite25.jpg

Since the area of Yosemite National Park is very large, there are many more photos of this national park from my brother that I would like to continue presenting to you today.

Apart from plenty of trees and waterfalls that make the Yosemite National Park look very relaxing, there is a stream that came from the waterfall which can also make the park look refreshing.

I love the scenery of the stream with the mountains in the background. Very magnificent!

The water looks clear and clean.

The reflection on the water is always my favorite.

Yosemite24.jpg

Yosemite26.jpg

Yosemite20.jpg

Yosemite2.jpg

It's surrounded by a lot of trees and wilderness areas.

I bet when sunrise or sunset times, the area would have wonderful atmosphere and stunning view, for sure!

Yosemite23.jpg

Yosemite22.jpg

Yosemite21.jpg

Yosemite8.jpg

Yosemite1.jpg

Greenery can be seen everywhere. I love this!

Yosemite18.jpg

Yosemite9.jpg

Yosemite3.jpg

I quite believe that the more you see the photos, the more you love this place.

For me, I can say that I will be really happy if I can experience the Yosemite National Park via my own eyes someday.

Yosemite10.jpg

Sort:  

@tangmo,
Wow it's beautiful! Would like to live at that type of place!
$trdo

Cheers~

Congratulations @theguruasia, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @tangmo!
@tangmo got 6.59140200 TRDO & @theguruasia got 4.39426800 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

@theguruasia! Me, too! I would be really happy to live at that type of place. Thanks a lot for your nic comment. ;)

Very beautiful - did your sister make the pictures?

Thanks so much for stopping by and for your nice comment. I highly appreciate your great support for my works.

Ah! These pictures came from my brother, not my sister. He has recently visited many interesting places in USA. He already came back to Thailand and just sent me these pictures. ;)

Wow! So many big old trees in this national park! It seems easy for people to get around as the roads are quite good! Love the streams, waterfall and green atmosphere!

I love the streams, waterfall and green atmosphere at this national park, too. A very relaxing place indeed. Thanks a lot for your nice comment. I'm glad that you like this, too. ;)

p.s. I just saw that my upvote value for your comment is zero after passing 7 days. I, in fact, upvoted your comment approx. 2 days earlier and the value at that time was 0.01 So sorry about this!

I've been there! Amazing place! :)

Oh! You were so lucky. It would be really great moment for you! I do hope to visit there someday, too. Thanks a lot for stopping by and sharing your experience with me. ;)

p.s. I just saw that my upvote value for your comment is zero after passing 7 days. I, in fact, upvoted your comment approx. 2 days earlier and the value at that time was 0.01 So sorry about this!

Congratulations @goldcoin, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @tangmo!
@tangmo got 2.00874600 TRDO & @goldcoin got 1.33916400 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thanks a lot, @goldcoin! ;)

p.s. I just saw that my upvote value for your comment is zero after passing 7 days. I, in fact, upvoted your comment approx. 2 days earlier and the value at that time was 0.01 So sorry about this!

What an awesome, iconic national park to visit!


manually curated by @prettypictures
supporting photographers and other creators, one upvote and resteem at a time
read about how and why I curate, here


pretty pictures 2.png

Thank you very much for your nice comment, resteem my post, and for visiting my blog. I'm glad to hear that you like this park. ;)

p.s. I just saw that my upvote value for your comment is zero after passing 7 days. I, in fact, upvoted your comment approx. 2 days earlier and the value at that time was 0.01 So sorry about this!

Now that really seems the best place to explore all alone wonderful place you shared

Thanks a lot for your nice comment. Yeah! It's really wonderful place indeed. I'm glad you like it. ;)

Congratulations @tangmo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 13500 replies. Your next target is to reach 14000 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thank you very much. ;)

Congratulations @tangmo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thanks so much! I appreciate for your kind wish! I'm happy to be here. ;)

You're welcome @tangmo
Feel free to support us back: vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and more powerful upvotes from us on your posts with our next notifications.

You're welcome @tangmo
Feel free to support us back: vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and more powerful upvotes from us on your posts with our next notifications.

Thank you! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93