To travel is to live

in #travel6 years ago

terrah-holly-241981-unsplash.jpg

To travel is to live.

What do you think of this adventurous quote?
Let me know in the comments, I am looking forward to reading your opinions and stories :)

Follow me @tapanbk!
If you like this post then don't forget to upvote, follow & resteem.

Steem share comment and upvote

Thank you for looking at my post.
Have a wonderful day and Steem on!

Please feel free to check out some of my other recent posts.
Life is an adventure
You must go on adventure

Photo by Terrah Holly on Unsplash

Sort:  

hey you must try this they are offering free 30 days upvote service for limited time. i am using it for 2 weeks, They upvote my every new post Click here to see the offer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87