the landscape of the archipelago is so beautiful in the eyes

in #travel6 years ago

1.Samosir island is the right choice. pleasant experience, really beautiful scenery. Beautiful samosir island has become a famous tourist destination to foreign countries.

                        Good night steemia.

Archipelago rich with natural resources, many can be utilized in this archipelago, many tourists who can be visited by the tourists to the archipelago of Indonesia, a lot of foreigners who visit this tour

The beautiful natural scenery of North Sumatra (Samosir) in the air samosir is very cool and clean, I am very glad there are tours like this, I am proud to be a rich Indonesian citizen with a tour

I will share my experience while exploring the island of Samosir, there is a very beautiful scenery in North Sumatra 'if you get here you will surely feel comfortable living here, the proof I am very happy while on this island, the island is very fresh air and clean.
if I say you do not choose the wrong tour here, thanks a lot friends

             #Taqqinalmut 

       Follow me/vote/coment/resteem
             @taqin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71