Sort:  

It’s been good so for from a weather perspective for sure. It’s all been going smoothly so far. London is nice, we heard a lot of people say it was shit but we really like it. So much to do. Got a few things planned for today including Churchill War Rooms and the Museum of Natural History.

I enjoyed your post very much and I wish you a nice day in London today. Some years ago I visited the Churchill War Rooms and I was amazed at the simplicity of the rooms. Imagine (f.i.) Trump in such simple rooms. Even during a war, his rooms will be overwhelming. It made me like Churchchill even more!

We just finished up at the Churchill/War Cabinet Rooms. Amazing place and to think the War was run and won from there even more so. As you say, command centres and war rooms look different these days. Thanks for your reply. Onward to the Museum of Natural History!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74