Vacation in Dubai turns into the job search :)

in #travel8 years ago

Did it ever happen to you – you are on vacation in another country and start to feel that it would be a great idea to relocate yourself to this place to live and work? It is happening with me all the time. I did it already with Maldives for 3 years and this vacation is not an exception :) Taking into consideration that I lived and worked in Dubai already for 2 years before I still think I wanna do it once again :)

So, enough of sun and beach, I have a week to find a job – tough though but possible! Wish me luck and any relevant advice are more than welcome! :)

Cross the fingers and support me :) If everything works for me, promise to keep you updated on the process ;)

Thank you and stay tuned!

Sort:  

Never thought and never been in Dubai.

Crossing my fingers!!! ♥

:* thank you! )

Very hot for me, I'm better in Iceland)

In november it will cool down ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72