A Visit At The Mystery Spot!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

The Mystery Spot is a visual illusion–based tourist attraction near Santa Cruz, California, opened in 1939 by George Prather. The illusions are great for the most part and got all of us mesmerized more than once.

Guides kept making little jokes of all sorts which really lighten up the whole experience. The Mystery Spot isn't that mysterious but for @karensuestudios, @acromott and I it was another great moment!

@acromott also did a post about it.

Video I Really Enjoyed Recently

I watched the first 2 video twice while playing with tradingview.com before I felt like I got everything I wanted from them. I highly recommend them.

Published 3 Months Ago

Published 3 Days Ago

Some Of My Training Of The Recent Days

My Best Post

Some Of My Previous Posts

  1. What Truly Matters!
  2. National Currencies
  3. Cryptocurrencies
  4. Understanding Bitcoin
  5. Understanding Bitcoin Cash
  6. Buying Bitcoin
  7. Knowledge Is Power!
  8. Governments
  9. Exquisite Beauty
  10. Cryptocurrency Stats
  11. Proof Of Positive Influence
  12. Technological Abundance
  13. In The Name Of Freedom
  14. Guillaume Cardinal
  15. Steem Overview
  16. Cryptocurrencies Are Changing The World!

Understanding Steem


Chats


50% of the profit of this post will go to @karensuestudios!

Thank @skyleap for this awesome gif!


Sort:  

It's not as mysterious as it sounds, except for the part where Kare and yourself were almost the same height. I was looking forward to an Acro move from @acromott and he didn't disappoint me, lol.

Bitcoin is simply unpredictable it can reach upto any price in coming years we just need to stay calm and watch out for bitcoin wanders.
Read my article about bitcoin future price
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@bilal990/bitcoin-price-predictions-2018-bitcoin-will-reach-usd25-000-in-2018-and-usd125-000-by-2022?sort=votes#comments

@teamsteem great post completely loving and fun

Loading...

It was definitely the aliens under ground.

Great post to your credit guys, the three of you always find a way to give us informative post with spice of entertainment and enlightenment to go with it . Keep up the good work @teamsteem

i see you guys have made a steem team literaally. enjoying all the crazy adventures together

Never knew three of you work together, mystery spot that name is kinda wild.

@teamsteem you have really made a lovely video.
can you explain how to make a good post for steemit?
can you give me some suggestion on @aaatish

I wonder what would happen to gold in thes mystery spot??? Only one way to find out!

@teamsteem@acromott on the travel. You've really educated me on traveling and made me love it so much that have started in my city.
Teamsteem all the way

Hi @teamsteem. I also love to travel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97