Sort:  

what is wrong about my comments, if any i am sorry @travelman, because i am not very proficient in english.

I apologize. It has nothing to do with your understanding of the English language. It looked as though your many comments to me and others repeat themselves word for word without referring much at all to the content of the post. I thought you to be a spammer leaving vaguely positive comments across steemit in hopes of drawing people to your page and gain followers under a guise of false sincerity. Those tactics irritate me and I call them out. I deeply appreciate any genuine support and praise of my posts, yet I have zero patience for users simply looking to climb the steemit ladder. I thank you for your support and positive comment, and I’m delighted that you responded to my reply to you.

I apologize if you offended, but I see photography you and I love it, then again I am sorry, I will not repeat it.

Frankly, I’m deeply hurt by your lack of sincerity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85