You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Life Captured Video Tour #58: Santiago Chile! Full Travel Pro Commentary. Part Four (11 min video)

in #travel6 years ago

In May I started my first budget adventure and I am glad that I found your profile. 12 years is a lot of experience and I will certainly follow your story carefully.

Do you use discord? Maybe you will find a moment to talk with noobie? 😉

Sort:  

Sure you can message me there any time. That is great you are starting you first budget travel venture.

Here are links to my e-book that I posted a few weeks ago on my blog. Full of everything how-to budget travel 11 chapter long. Hope you find it useful.

https://steemit.com/travel/@world-travel-pro/how-to-travel-pro-steemit-e-book-by-daniel-gardner-world-travel-pro-part-one-chapters-1-6

https://steemit.com/travel/@world-travel-pro/how-to-travel-pro-steemit-e-book-by-daniel-gardner-world-travel-pro-part-two-chapters-6-11

Thx man! 👊
This ebook is epic, I was looking for something like this.

Thanks bro. Feel free to share it with anyone you'd like. So glad you like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97