Wedding dress chaos

in #travel6 years ago

My cousin is getting married this summer, and we are all very excited for her! She is going to be the most gorgeous bride ever, and I cannot wait to see her :) They are getting married in Mauritius, the exotic island in the Indian Ocean, one of the most incredible places on earth.

Mauritius.jpg

The problem is that they don't really have any nice wedding dresses there, so she is looking here (Norway) instead. I am helping, and have been looking through thousands of dresses. I find the most beautiful dresses, in her price range, but it is impossible to help someone who can never decide what they want. First it was all lace, then no lace, she went from poof, to to no poof, bling to no blind, and extravagant to simple. Ok, fine. So I find something fitted, simple, no train, but still nice - but noooo, it is too simple, or too ordinary. I think I am going to give up, this is not an episode of Say Yes to the Dress and I am not getting paid for all my hours and hours of "hard" labour, so I am passing the baton along and letting someone else take the job. She will be beautiful even if she wore a plastic garbage bag, so to be honest it doesn't matter which dress she chooses. Cannot wait to finally get her hitched!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73