You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BACK IN TEXAS!!!

in #travel6 years ago

Nothing like a good-old dirt road. A little bit of dust when a car passes by, but I would rather be inhaling a little dust rather than the constant fumes that come from the cars when sitting in traffic. Haven't had a coke in a bottle in years, vinyl, vinyl, vinyl. When do you think we will wake up. Have a great vacation and stay safe. You have a beautiful family. Your one kid up on me. I have got 3 boys and a girl. All grown up now, and that gives me 4 kids 6 grandchildren. Having 5 kids yourself, I am sure grandchildren will be in the cards. I also moved out of a very congested area and moved to the country. Live on the corner of nowhere, where four or five cars pass a day.
IMG_0382 (3).JPG

https://steemit.com/country/@thebigsweed/my-very-own-4-corners

Posted content about the 4 corner dirt road I live on compared to the four corners, Utah, Arizona, Colorado and New Mexico.

Get a chance take look.

Sort:  

Cool! Thanks for saying hi! I'll check it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69104.81
ETH 3758.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68