Great Memory In Dominican

in #travel6 years ago

Soaking.jpg

Wonderful memories from the Dominican Republic. Blue waters, blue skies and so hot that nearly nobody would consider getting into a taxi without air conditioning.

In fact, most taxis there have their windows blacked out with the darkest tint you can get, and still see out a little. Even the windshield is heavily tinted with only a bare strip to see during the day and night.

Sort:  

I hear it is beautiful and the pic shows that. Thanks for sharing @thebugiq

Thanks Robert, that was a pretty great trip all things considered. I think I would go back to the Domincan one day. I was on the north coast so maybe south coast next time!

Cabarete was just gorgeous, wish I had taken more pics of that.

@thebugiq, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77