Where Was Your Last Solo Trip?!

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

6d53b06e-6a84-4b10-888f-00ceab2610c3.jpeg


My last solo trip was Mexico, Cozumel! My trip to Mexico consisted of volunteering at an Elementary School, swimming in the ocean, surfing and best of all relaxing by the pool! Mexico has been one of my favourite places to visit, it's even influenced me to learn the language better!!

Where was your last Solo Trip, and what was your experience like?


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

I travel on businesss by myself several times a month, with last week’s destination being Denver, Colorado. It’s a very fun town to visit.

I’m gonna take your word on it, and plan a trip there soon!

Thanks for sharing!!

700km in seven days from germany to netherlands with my bike + tent and stuff. it was a great trip, i even have a video of it and i hope that i can do something similar 2018!

That’s an EPIC trip! That must have been so scenic! If you ever post the video, I’d love to see it!

i did uploaded it on youtube

i learned a lot of making that first one

(i tried uploading an video to dtube but after a few days it just wont load anymore - even with the 'share torrent link' opend..)

What an amazing video! Seriously. Looks like you had an awesome once in a lofe time experience! Right on haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62875.13
ETH 3030.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67