Sort:  

immersive has been a wonderful sharing thegingersnap:)

Glad you liked it !

Garden of Gods indeed

Approximately named isn’t it?!

Garden of Gods? can you explain, plz

This is a public park in Colorado Springs, CO. It was named by 2 surveyors in 1859. One said “This would be a great place for a beer garden” and the other said “This place is fit for the Gods to assemble”. So they called it Garden of the Gods.

Wow, good history and thanks for explaining it to me.

Nice post. Amazing and so beautiful garden. Thanks for sharing the post.

Thanks for checking it out!

Is amazing how that man stand on top of the cliff

Scary!

Beautiful and majestic!
I would go to places like that, too, or take a bicycle ride.

Great place to bike, hike and climb!

Friend that beautiful place now I am your follower I love your blog, thanks for the support and for publishing places like that I am in Venezuela it is difficult to travel but with your videos I feel that I travel

Величественная красота!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64