Travel Hack 3: Fight The Hotel Funk

in #travel6 years ago (edited)


Hi guys! I’m going to give you my secret weapon for fighting funk in hotel rooms, this is my travel hack.

This is an Air Purifier and this is just one of the brands, there’s many, I think it’s about $40 on amazon. I just carry it in this little box and it’s tiny. And literally, you just plug straight into the wall and it spits out ozone. It literally kills smoke, kills all kinds of smell if there’s any kind of funky smoke smell or any kind of funky smell in your room. This is the bomb diggity!

I absolutely love it; I feel I’m breathing fresh air. I travel with it, it fits right in my bag, and I always carry it in a box to kinda protect a little bit. And I just simply get to the hotel room. First thing I do, I pull this out of my bag and plug it into the socket and voilà! Fresh air right in the hotel room!

You can find it on amazon here:

Ozone Purification on Amazon


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Nice info.

Air filters are the best! Upvoted :)

What a great tip, I'm going to order one right now so I have it for my next trip.

I use it at home in my kitchen when I'm not traveling. I have other friends that put them in the rooms with their kitty litter. They are great! You'll love it!

Just arrived on Saturday when we were out of town picking up our son from college. Wish it came before we left because it would have come in handy in the hotel we stay at. Anyway when we got on Sunday had to try it out in the kitchen after my wife cooked some chicken. All I can say is A-MAZ-ING. Can't wait to take it on my next business trip in a couple weeks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60