You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lichtenstein - A Local Prince in a Small Country

in #travel6 years ago (edited)
I so love the sculpture of the shoes! I'm a big fan of cute shoes, so that big pair is awesome! 😁

My father visited Lichtenstein while he was in the US Army in the 1950s. He was stationed in Germany and went down there on leave/holiday one time. I'd like to see it for myself one day! Thanks for giving #steemitbloggers a peek at the place! 💚

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by! I too am a huge fans of heels. They had some really cool shoe stores there. And by really cool I mean they looked like high quality shoes with unique designs. Alas, they were closed... :-( that seems to be the theme of my trip to Europe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97