You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Here Comes the Sun

in #travel5 years ago

You asked: "what are your favourite pictures?"

You have so many good ones, that it's a difficult question to answer! So, to make it easier for me, I snagged a few of my favorites and made the following collage:

TL--collage.png

Your creativity as a couple is astonishing. That last shot is so fun and whimisical! And where you are walking hand-in-hand in "Jumanji! Welcome to the Jungle!" is breathtaking. The motorbike shot was cute as heck! The most recent shot of the magical forest is stunning! And there are plenty more shots that I love that didn't make it into the collage, like the one of the old doorway in Greece that needed a paint job... so very many excellent shots! Your photos are always a treat to see in my Feed, and you are showing places in the world which I know I'll never visit, which makes them extra-special! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92