About MesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone , My name is Vinay Mehra but you can call me thelazyguy. You know when i am not on my couch watching netflix, i travel to explore unknown places in Himalayas. I am basically from India. I am into filmmaking. Basically i will share information that i gathered during my travel with you guys here on steemit that is not available on the internet. Also i will share my personal stories. I am working on a youtube channel as well. Hope you guys like the information that i share with you guys.
Till then as we say in hindi "Namaste"

GOPR1865_1490678038713_high.jpg
16710268_1592705804072974_279041058_o.jpg13198438_957979730987477_5682513500332633518_o (1).jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @thelazyguy I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Welcome! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Congratulations @thelazyguy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello, good to have you on board. There are a lot of Indians on this platform, you can join the #India chatroom on Steemit.chat and socialize with our awesome community.

@thelazyguy welcome aboard.. pictures and the video are cool!!

Welcome to Steemit @thelazyguy . Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Welcome to Steemit, @thelazyguy!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67