The Leaf in Australia! My series #6

in #travel6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians!! I'm here again but this time with Australia. It was one of the best after 32 hours of flight from Istanbul to Sydney through a few cities in China. I can say it was definitely a challenge just to go there.

Buuuutt here we goooooo lets go sydney! lets go sydney!

IMG_2372.JPG

And there are some bridges you know famous one yes yes that one did you remember it?

IMG_7783.JPG

And of course more photos of around until i put my ugly faces somewhere on the photos.

IMG_7818.JPG

IMG_7822.JPG

IMG_7825.JPG

Did you really think i was not going to put my ugly face somewhere there??

IMG_7831.JPG

oh of course i tried everything but mostly VB!

IMG_7835.JPG

IMG_7884.JPG

IMG_7886.JPG

I had to make a road trip when i was there but from the things i saw on the road i can say honestly Australians are a bit strange?

IMG_7943.JPG

IMG_8167.JPG

Me enjoying somehow!!

IMG_7980.JPG

This was my first Christmas tree with Scrubs from lovely people! It was really special for me that time! EAGLEEEE!

IMG_7988.JPG

IMG_8023.JPG

This is me and my bro Wombat.
Don't you think it's already strange there's an animal called wombat but there's town called after it in Australia?

IMG_8058.JPG

This is where i was before back to Sydney before the New year celebration. And this is where i believe there are really lots of kangaroos in Australia! :)

IMG_8060.JPG

Annndddd back to Sydney again!

IMG_8074.JPG

When you live in a big crowded city but then see another big city that has parks like this, you're really being jealous. So this is jealous blonde me. By the way if you're wondering, yes i'm not doing the same mistake and i'm not blonde anymore. And yes i know it never suits me.

IMG_8077.JPG

IMG_8094.JPG

IMG_8112.JPG

These are all from the new year day but i have to admit, i didn't have many photos because i knew this has been my only chance to see this.

IMG_8135.JPG

IMG_8162.JPG

And of course me in Taronga Zoo!!

IMG_8177.JPG

IMG_8190.JPG

LOOK AT THE HAPPY SMILE ON MY FACE! (NOT FORCED, HAPPY)

IMG_8198.JPG

I think he says 'draw me like one of your french girls'

IMG_8226.JPG

Hi lil bro! I hope they're taking good care of you!

IMG_8236.JPG

I was excited to see mirkets!

IMG_8242.JPG

They have the best views!

IMG_8266.JPG

Ok guys sorry but this was the first time i was seeing a giraffe this close and i was REALLY EXCITED ABOUT IT!!!

IMG_8295.JPG

IMG_8308.JPG
I call this picture as 'my life in a nutshell'
You know what i mean..

IMG_8332.JPG
I'm happy zoo was the only place i saw a snake in Australia. While i was going there, i took some poison with me to kill myself incase if i get to face to face one of them there.

IMG_8371.JPG
And of course the stars areeee hereee!!!!!! Koalaaas!!! My dear koalaaas!!!

IMG_8391.JPG

And me and the famous Australian beaches.
IMG_8426.JPG

IMG_8431.JPG

This is it, my loves. It's been a long post but not so many stories i know. This was some kinda 'ex family' visiting so not exactly a trip where i would discover the deep meaning of life and my soul. Sorry about that. I hope you like it.
See you next time!

Sort:  

How did you got so many upvotes on this post? :D

i was shocked too :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @theleafy to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Lol! This is hilarious. We also have much better beers than VB (although I have consumed copious amounts of the stuff myself in the past).

As one of the editors for @steemitworldmap’s daily #traveldigest, I would love to see this post pop up on http://steemitworldmap.com. If you're interested, simply go to the website, search for your location, click on code (down the bottom) and add a short description. It will then generate the code you need to copy and paste into your post (not the comments) to have it show up on steemit worldmap. There’s also a FAQ section if you get a bit lost.
You can find out about the project here:
https://steemit.com/travel/@steemitworldmap/steemit-worldmap

I wouldn't miss this chance. I did it! Thank you dear, it's wonderful project! I'll do it with my all travel posts!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=theleafy
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=the-leaf-in-australia-my-series-6


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

great photography.

wow.. wonderful photography

Congratulations @theleafy, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 2409 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1033.79. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Not the best weather i think! The animal are great! I love the pelikan 😉

Enjoy your time @theleafy! Check out our cheap flight deals 🚀

thank you! I'll check it out! :)

Visit Amsterdam someday! I think we should meet for a shoot =) super interesting read, just love the kangaroos hihi <3 keep it up

Been in Amsterdam before and absolutely loved it! I'm sure I'll come again pretty soon after this offer :) thanks, happy you liked it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54