Trying The McVegan in Helsinki | Another DTube Exclusive Video

in #travel6 years ago


This is a video I filmed in January in Helsinki and I have never shared it anywhere before, so it's exclusive to DTube!

I don't often eat at McDonalds but they were doing a special promotion for January to include the McVegan in their menu - the first vegan burger they've ever sold. I figured why not, I'll try it.

Here's my 'comprehensive' review!

Thanks for watching,
Jord

twitter thelifeofjord.png

If you enjoyed this post then please remember to follow me.

Popular posts:
My Top 5 Travel Experiences of 2017
Hi I'm Jord and I Get Paid to Travel the World (and you can too..)

You can also find me on:
YouTube - Instagram - Twitter - Facebook - Blog


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It's really interesting, that this video receives so much upvotes and likes. I am pretty sure, that you will be flamed af on Youtube. The video hast litereally no real content.

nice video, Thanks For Sharing man :)

A friend of mine tried it also but he told me that it was not really yummy haha the chicken burger must have tasted better :D

haha yeah it definitely did

Well I still prefer meat! :DD

hummn, you made me wanting to taste the chicken

good review!

Ahhh! Now I'm hungry.. great! xD

Well, the Veggie burger before this one tasted like.... no, more like feels like, eating a pan fried mashed potatoes just so it holds together. Taking a bite out of that one was a most undesired experience with some sort of goo tasting like... pfffhiuu, I don´t want to say it but it was really not good. The new burger is great, no complaints. I had to check if it really was veggie because it tastes like meat, so, thumbs up on that one.

Mcvegan!!! AMAZING!!!!!!!! If only Mac Sauce was vegan.

its not vegan tho! veganism is against or suffering, if mc d's still make meat burgers therefore funding a company that slaughters animals and deforested the world https://steemit.com/anarchy/@celestialcow/why-mc-donald-s-vegan-burger-is-not-vegan-friendly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73